Samwel cave

Marrianne at the bottom of the pit

Marianne at the bottom of the pit

I hauled my lights that I rigged for the rippled cave photo shoot along with us to samwel cave and got some rather nice shots at the bottom of the pit. I still didn’t have quite enough light for the shot of the main drop that I’d like so I have some thing to shot for still.

The big pit

The big pit

That’s Tom coming down the rope- This is almost the shot I wanted but still a little dark in the middle.

We then stopped at Redding to visit Turtle bay and the sundial bridge and had a great time.

Leave a Reply

