Greenville Halloween and Cider pressing

Suzuki intruder 800vs

My bike along the Garden Hiway

It’s been a busy month already.  I went to a haunted house with Tom and Karole, Tom showed me his wonderful new laser vortex and his laser lit jack-o-lantern. I rode my motorcycle along the garden hi-way and last weekend rode all the way up to Greenville. There I visited with James, Emily and Michael. We drove down to Indian Falls and did some apple squeezing at the Dawn House. It was a long ride but well worth it. I had a great time and enjoyed some wonderful scenery on the way.

Laser pumpkin

Tom s Laser Jack-o-lantern!

 

Feather river canyon

Scenery along the way to Greenville

Picking apples

Picking apples for pressing

Leave a Reply

