webpage

So I’ve been working on my webpage again. It’s been awhile so there’s still a lot of outdated/broken links to hunt down but I’ll keep at it. I also became aware that I’m missing important keywords for my smugmug pictures that makes some of them hard to locate so I’m trying to remedy that.
Here’s the top 100 keywords so far:

africa • air show • aircraft • airplane • airplanes • airshow • andrea • arizona • art • bicycle • bird • blue angels • bodega bay • botswana • brick • california • candelaria lodge and cave system • capital • captain • captain nemo • captnemo • cave • cave trip • caver • caves • caving • china town • chinese • chiquibul • coast • crystal • crystal cosumnes • dan • dan and martin • devils • devils postpile national monument • diving • eastern sierras • effie yeaw • eppie • eppies great race sacramento ca • fall • family • flying • gaborone • grey lodge • group • guadalajara • guatemala • halloween • hargreaves • house • jalisco • john • john hargreaves • kayak • lake • martin • maya • mexico • mlg • model • mokolodi • mono • mother lode grotto • nature • nemo • nevada • new year • ocean • pacific • palace • plumas county • puerto penasco • quincy • race • reno • rippled cave • river • rocky point • ruins • sacramento • salt point • san francisco • sanfrancisco • santa cruz • scuba • scuba diving • south • sterkfontein • tikal • tikal mayan ruins guatemala • underground • underwater • volcan pacaya guatemala • wcc • western cave conservancy • wetlands • wild life • 2007

That may change once I’ve completed updating them though.

Leave a comment