November Nuptials

I apologise for the lack of posts here. It is once more that time of year where things seem to get increasingly busy while the short days and lengthy nights leave me wishing to do less not more. A few weeks ago I did photograph a lovely wedding. The resulting barrage of images has kept me quite busy.

The forcast was for rain that day so I prepared for indoor shots and poor lighting but on the day of the event the sun shone bravely through and we had some of the best weather imaginable.

Bride and Bridesmaids

Bride and Bridesmaids

flower girl

flower girl

Groom and groomsman

Groom and groomsman

We even got to play a little pool in between the ceremony and the reception!

Pool!

Pool!

ring bearer

ring bearer

A beautiful wedding and a real fun day.

One thought on “November Nuptials

Leave a comment