California Dreaming

California Dreams

California Dreams

Well schools back in full swing so between class, work and homework I’m keeping pretty busy. Before the semester started though I managed yet another trip to the coast to escape the heat and hang out at the beach for awhile. It was lovely riding the motorcycle with a cool breeze for a change.

surfs up

surfs up

Pismo

Pismo

Beach

Beach

 

I spotted this neat old bike in a window when I stopped to grab something to eat.

Thor

Thor

Beautiful Sunset

Beautiful Sunset

 

Woof

Woof

A great day at the beach.

Surfer at the Beach sunset

Beach sunset

 

3 thoughts on “California Dreaming

  1. Looks superb! Maybe one day (if I become rich) I’ll visit California, go surfin’ and ride a Harley down Sunset Strip (it is in California, isn’t it)….I can always dream šŸ™‚

Leave a comment